Skip to product information
1 of 1

Elise Gravel

Olga: We're Out of Here!

Olga: We're Out of Here!

No reviews

Low stock

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist, returns in her second adventure! Her trip to outer space is postponed when Meh comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox in this paper-over-board middle grade illustrated novel.

Where is Meh is from? Olga is 99 percent sure it’s outer space! After an extensive kid-genius research session at the library in preparation for the ultimate trip to Planet Olgamus, Olga notices that Meh is acting weird. She won’t eat olives. She sleeps for twelve hours at a time. She’d rather pee on the rug than go for a walk in the park. And she smells bad—REALLY bad—worse than usual!

Worried, Olga takes Meh to the vet. But vets are humans. And humans are notoriously ANNOYING. What if the vet hurts Meh? Olga can’t stand it. She must go collect Meh and solve the mystery herself. In Elise Gravel’s second middle grade illustrated novel, Olga discovers what’s really wrong with Meh. And it’s actually not so bad!

Packing in twice the girl power, hilarious quips, and kooky science facts as the first installment in the series, Olga: We’re Out of Here is out of out of this world. Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish, and great preparation for El Deafo, Roller Girl, and Smile.

Release date: Wednesday, February 21

Flat-rate US Economy shipping

$5 Economy shipping to WA, OR, CA, ID and MT; $8 everywhere else in the US. Free for orders $75 and more!

Same day order processing

Orders placed before 12PM PST are processed and shipped same day, Monday through Saturday, except on holidays. Orders placed after 12PM PST are processed on the next business day.

Free gift wrap on every order

Streamline the art of gifting. Take advantage of our free gift wrap and Custom Messages for every order.

View full details